Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-66 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
People sleep peaceably in their beds at night only because rough men stand ready to do violence on their behalf." ~Orwell

In her own words

I love to take it easy, have fun, joke and laugh. I know when to be serious, but come on, life is too short to walk around with your panties all in a wad. I've been told that I am kind, loyal, and giving to a fault, but I sleep well at night. I am drastically optimistic. I don't like being around negative people. I choose to stay upbeat and positive. I like making the people around me feel happy and good. I'm far from perfect but I am always open and willing to learn. I can't stand nosy, self righteous, judgmental people. Laziness is gross. I don't like men who spend more time in the mirror than I do. Preppy guys should just stay in the closet (no offense). I don't want a man that has any feminine side except me. I am not into the "metro-male" thing; that is just a nice way to say girly guy. I'm not politically correct. I don't care what people think, but I don't want to be seen riding around town in your foreign car (have some dignity). Absurd! I love the U.S.A., apple pie, mom (Dad too) and pray for our troops. Quit telling us how they did it in your country... It would be a lot easier to just go back! I own my own businesses and I am also a writer. My schedule is extremely flexible. I am free to travel and would love to get to it one of these days. If you hate rednecks, country, guns and hunting, if you're afraid to get dirty, don't like to fish or if you're one of them veggie only eaters, I'm not the girl for you. I like to do other stuff, not against veggies (i eat em everyday) and I clean up nicely, but being stuck indoors too long is like being caged.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Home is my favorite place : )

For fun

Like to learn new things, read, hangout and just chill at home. I love music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference