Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I don't wear Speedos!

In his own words

I have lived in and out for Florida for the past 20 years, so I do consider myself a Florida guy. Growing up catching snakes and lizards and fishing all the time, but only 10 minutes from Miami and Fort Lauderdale so I feel that I am country/ city boy. I was born on a military base in North Carolina, and have lived in Europe, Texas, North Carolina, and Arizona in my life time. I have traveled all over the world with the military and on personal travel trips. I come from a large and very loving family 8 nieces and nephews!!. Family is very important to me, without them I would not be the man I am today. I have been told on more than one occasion that I am the type of person that lights the room up when I enter it. I have also been told that I am a very intense and full of positive energy, which I take pride in. I try to use positive energy in everything I do. I hope I can meet somewhere in the middle with a woman who also contains good positive energy. I currently returned from my 3rd trip to Afghanistan, I also went to Iraq twice since 9/11. (I was working for the U.S Army and the Department of Defense). I have tons of stories to tell. I do however have two ears and one mouth, like everybody else, but I try to listen so that communication is clear. I like to laugh and surround myself with others who also like to have fun and laugh. Smiling is an important expression to me, so if you like to laugh then I would image that we would have a great time. I am new to the Sanford/ Lake Mary/ Orlando area and do like it so far. I guess I have spent enough time in the gym to be called a gym rat but feel that I am much more athletic then just a muscle head!! So being fit is very important to me. With what I mentioned in the above paragraph one can tell I not just a gym rat but rather intelligent in more ways than one. About my match; I feel that if I can meet a woman and we have a connection then it was maybe it was meant to be. I would like to meet a woman that is self-confident but not pushy, understanding and giving. Attractive, educated and fit would be a major plus. Knowing what you want in life and making it obtainable. I am looking for that woman with the positive energy to meet mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most majestic; the Hindu Kush mountains in Afghanistan- State side Ive been all over the U.S. , but I love SoFla, SD, NYC, Amsterdam. Mexico is always a good time. I love big cities and desolate beaches, and dive bars where I can enjoy my friends.

Favorite things

I like cooking for my friends and family. I'm currently trying to learn how to surf so if there are any ladies that would like to help me learn, that would be outstanding! Love my family, taught my 10 and 8 yr old nieces how to place chess for xmas!

For fun

Love music, lots of southern Cali roots, rock, reggae.Live music in small lounges. I'm learning about astrology and enjoy history of cultures. I have been known to be a pretty good cook (Grill Sergent!), craw fish etouffee is my current favorite.

Last read

Seeds of Terror- Its a view into the Heroin trade in Afghanistan that fuels the Taliban insurgency.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently work in the intelligence field for the department of defense. I love our country and believe in our freedoms as Americans.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to the school of hard knocks hosted by the 82nd Airborne and the campuses were Kandahar, Afghanistan and Fallujah, Iraq.