Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is taken.

In his own words

My idea of a perfect date is to have a home made cooked dinner by candle light and snuggle up on the couch to watch a romantic comedy. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who likes to have fun but loves cuddling and being romantic with the love of her life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I don't own the cats but I live with them, they are my roommates. I'm actually allergic to them but I have gotten use to it. I would love a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I just moved to the LA area so i'm quite new and don't know many places but so far I have fallen in love with Barney's Beanery and Kubar :) I have been to Portugal once, I would have to say that is my favorite place to travel.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I am very diverse in what I like. When it comes to music my favorite artists are Eminem and Linkin Park. But I enjoy a variety of music. Family Guy, Lie to Me, and Conan are my favorite things to watch on TV. I don't watch much TV though.

For fun

I love watching movies. Both in the comfort of my own home or going out to the theaters. I also enjoy hiking and doing physical activities.

Last read

Last book I read would have to be Diary of a Wimpy kid. I really want to get into reading a lot more. I'm a big fan of stories and good plot lines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I am a Freelance Filmmaker. I specialize in the camera department. I love photography and film and plan to make that my future. My ultimate goal is to be a Director. Every day that dream becomes more and more visible and attainable :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am European Portuguese. I was born in the US but both my parents were born in Portugal. It's a beautiful country and has a beautiful heritage. I love being portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't go to mass every sunday although I want to go more often.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference