Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, joy, connections!! That is what we all seek. But, it is essential to figure out why we seek what we seek? Some search to validate t...

In her own words

I am fun, spiritual, emotionally stable (I hear this has become a rare trait these days) and a realistic optimist. I have a hard time looking at the world through dark glasses. Some of my beliefs/values are traditional such as monogamy, and family values- other than that I am not very rigid. I love to explore, learn, look at the world from someone's perspective completely different than mine; usually that brings my unresolved issues into perspective. I think at times it is necessary to try to adjust the lens through which we see the world. I love to travel, new experiences and places intrigue me. I am not a very fussy traveller. I enjoy backpacking as much as a luxury trip to Paris. I believe that you get to know a person much faster as a travel companion. So if we survive the first date, we might be on our way to Himalayas to truly get to know each other. I like to push my limits and see what I am made of. But I am not into extreme sports. You won't find me hanging off a cliff anytime soon. I am a big believer of self improvement, change and growth. I believe in vocations, signs and coincidences, but at the same time I think we are the actual conductors of our destiny. I am very curious by nature, love to read. What I can't do without is family, nature, books (real books, not just ebooks), doses of my alone time, and great food. I am searching for a man who is passionate, spontaneous yet reliable, compassionate, curious; someone who is living life to the fullest and not just treading water. I don't get attracted to the cynical, controlling, or the pessimistic. I find integrity, self confidence, kindness, and intelligence much more attractive. I am also looking for that mysterious factor "chemistry." That for me is the light in the internal compass.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Amsterdam, India. The neighborhood cafe, home.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Love crossfit, bikram yoga, hiking, exploring new cities. I like to sleep in on Sunday mornings and won't leave the house before watching Fareed Zakaria GPS. My favorite shows are: homeland, big bang theory, madmen, and boardwalk empire.

Last read

I usually read few book simultaneously. Currently reading: And the mountains echoed, the brain that changes itself, and from the ruins of empire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral