Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-52

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the simple moments in life. I belive in frienship, love, and honesty.

In her own words

Words other people have used to describe me: nice, friendly, approachable, a good listener, passionate and compassionate, idealist, artistic, intriguing, intelligent, astute (please don’t ask me to mention the bad ones now). Explaining how I see myself is more of an existential matter that can’t easily be translated into a profile description. However, I’ll do my best. I’m an animal lover who enjoys being in contact with nature. I love the vastness of the ocean, the bright and turquoise tones of beaches with white sand, a forceful rain fall in a hidden forest, the dusty/muddy roads of a rural area, and the sight of an imposing mountain from my window. I also love the sights and smells a big city has to offer, like the mixture of old and modern, the strong smell of the asphalt when it’s starting to rain, the people coming and going as if they had or not a purpose. I’m intrigued by the human mind, why we choose the things we choose, and how we can improve ourselves, and help others in the way, in order to live more fulfilling lives that will benefit humanity. I feel highly motivated when I read a great book or listen to a wonderful song, when I have a long heart to heart conversation with another person over a glass of wine, and when I see the enlightened face of a student that has finally understood something. I’m looking for and sensitive and intelligent woman. Someone who’s strong minded and expresses her opinions without being afraid of being criticized by it. A woman who’s compassionate and dedicates time to helping others; someone who works with conviction to create a better world not matter the path she’s chosen. I’m looking for a companion, someone who can be a best friend and lover, and is willing to be independent with me. She needs to be kind of laid back, and be able to smell the roses. If you’re close to this ideal, I’d love to get to know you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Queretaro Mx, Barcelona, Rome, St. Thomas, any place where I can be with friends talking, laughing, playing.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Turquoise, lapis, earrings, woven goods, talavera, seltzer water, mangoes, Indian and Peruvian food, Orange is the New Black, Dexter, Frasier.

For fun

Taking long walks, drawing, writing, reading, listening to music, visiting friends and entertaining, watching movies, cooking.

Last read

Are You My Mother?, The Art of Living, The Drama of the Gifted Child



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral