Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soffe100

28 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin? (-Joey)

In his own words

First off I am never sarcastic, actually I'm sarcastic all the time, so you better have a good sense of humor and be able to take a joke cause I will probably have some smartass remark on our first date. Even though I might crack a joke towards you I still believe in being a gentlemen. I still think that us guys should be opening doors and paying for dinner, so I try my best to treat a girl how she should be treated. My job is a little unusual. I actually work with bees. Before you ask, Yes I do get stung and yes it does hurt. At times I can be crazy busy with work but when I do get time off it would be nice to have someone to go away for a few days with. I'm super competitive so if we ever go golfing or play any type of game I will not let you win but if we go bowling I am horrible, and I will lose. Its obvious why we're all here cause it is a dating site. I'm not meeting any female beekeepers at work so maybe I can find the next Mrs. Beekeeper on this site. If your interested feel free to wink or message me but if your not then best of luck.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female yellow lab named Carrie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has water and I can have a drink in my hand. Preferably Hawaii or a tropical island but I would settle for the river.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but I grew up on country and that is mostly what you will hear on my radio. My favorite show is Friends but I also like Entourage, How I Met Your Mother and many others.

For fun

When I'm not out of town for work I like to golf, go out with friends and sometimes after a long day of work it is fun just to be lazy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a beekeeper. This is not a joke, I make a living off of honey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference