Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-49 within 50 miles of Boynton Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Kansas conundrum seeks all life has to offer with a mate that has values, charm, and loves adventure!

In her own words

I am not in any rush to find a mate, my goal is to find a friend/companion to do things together. Someone with similar interests that's fun and enjoys doing some of the things I do. I'm not into going out on the town (over it). I spend most of my time at the beach. Health is very important to me. I eat organic and enjoy learning about holistic lifestyle. I really like to learn in general. I like theater, museums, history and art. I love fitness and staying active like tennis, boat/yachting, work out classes, my beach cruiser, Mt biking (it's more hill biking here),golf... I enjoy a quaint get together over a loud social event. Beach over the bar. ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I love Blockhead labs, lost the one in pic to cancer. I've since Inheritied an schipperkechihuahua rescue. He has been a handful but I am hopeful...;-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to go everywhere, I don't know where to start. I guess with a blindfold and a map;we can decide as we go! Some of my favorites: Aspen, Vail, CO Springs, Cali, Cabo, The Keys, Baltimore, Annapolis, Eureka Springs, Lake Powell, Negril Jamaica

Favorite things

Everyday I like flip flops and letting my tresses air dry; I guess I'm generally a jeans/ t-shirt kinda gal. On the other hand I'm just as comfortable in stilettos and a strappy dress on an eventful night out.

For fun

I enjoy everything from veggin out at home to exploring other cultures and places. I love to be active and getting creative with activities or stepping out of societies "norm". Beluga to burgers...the world is too big for monotony..

Last read

I like to have a couple books going at once. I believe in always evolving so I look to words of wisdom in books. Bob Proctor, Beth Moore, Robert kiyosaki to name a few. Besides the self-help books I enjoy a variety...Dan Brown etc. Love to read!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am very entrepreneurial but not always successful. I enjoy my time and the idea of building a company of my own. I am very passionate about this and would love to find someone that shares my excitement in fusing ideas to reality.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm very spiritual. I find peace and love at the beach and I find it easy to vaporize negativity anywhere water is around. I anticipate and am interested in learning other faiths at their root. Faith should be no grounds for war but love and peace
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I love, love, love learning and researching.