Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved from south Orange County to...

In his own words

I recently moved from south Orange County to Leucadia. I love the area, and I'm looking to meet new people. I'm passionate about being active and eating healthy, and living an overall healthy lifestyle. I've been fortunate to have traveled around the world and experience different cultures. Traveling will always be a part of my life, I'd love to find someone who shares this interest; but from reading profiles on here, seems like everyone travels. Selfish pursuits don't interest me in the least. As I've gotten older, my priorities are family and friends the rest will take care of itself. I'm really looking to find a meaningful relationship, which would lead to a family. I'd love to meet someone who's active, healthy wants to go hiking Torrey pines then have dinner with a glass of wine. (Bike ride, snowboarding, weekend trips, belly up, Joshua Tree, fishing, catalina, or a hockey game! with the right company anything can be fun). I recently started crossfit and my booty has never been tighter. i have a great job and enjoy going to work everyday. i'm one of the lucky few. I have a great career, i'm looking for someone who compliments my life and I would like to compliment their life too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i'd like to have a dog, just tough with my work schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A couple of my favorite trips are Chile, Europe, Africa, and California. I take a couple of trips a year.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things: travel, good books, road trips, cold water, beach, free time, freedom, intellectual stimulus, laughter, friends, a huge fire, walking dead, breaking bad, silver linings playbook, Howard Stern!

For fun

I enjoy being active. i work out 4-5 times a week. i also try to get in the water a couple of times a week. i travel out of the country a couple of times a year. i would like to meet someone who is outgoing, active, and fit.

Last read

Last book: Kite Runner, The Sirens of Titan, Cat's Cradle. Big Hemingway fan, Steinbeck, John Fante, Marquez. Favorite book: East of Eden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter for local department.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral