Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mount Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 29 living in Mt. Washington. I worked for...

In his own words

I am 29 living in Mt. Washington. I worked for the NBA team Orlando Magic in sales and marketing and couldn't have asked for a better job. I moved from Ohio to take the job almost seven years ago. I am looking for someone who has dreams, works hard and wants to be successful in life. I recently took a job w the Pittsburgh Pirates on an opportunity I couldn't resist. I want to meet a girl who attends church service regularly as it is a big part of my life. I am a big Ohio State fan and love being outdoors after being in an office all week. Love country music as my #1 priority. Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean and Eric Church are my favorites. Completed my MBA four years ago which was a huge accomplishment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a Jack Russell Terrier back in Ohio named Lucky. She is a wild dog who never sits down.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat would have to be DelFrisco's. Unbelievable steaks and a great place to take a date. The Atlantis (Bahamas) was the best vacation I have ever taken. The best time of my life. Also like Tampa, Hilton Head and Key West.


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

Love all types of food. Chicken, pasta, seafood and steak. My Favorite color is blue. Love country music. I like to read motivation books on sales.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, the beach and anything that is outdoors. After being in an office all week the last thing I want to do is be indoors. I like to try new things. I would rather eat a nice dinner and have a few drinks than a crazy night on the town.

Last read

ESPN magazine, Orlando Sentinel or



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Attending mass every week is a big priority of mine. I grew up with a family that is religious and went to church every Sunday. I still the live faith and go to church every week. Attended Catholic school K-12 and went to HS with LeBron James
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Mount Union