Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soclose2you

52 year old woman | Millburn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 53-61 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's better than Love and Happiness?

In her own words

Ideally you will be Intelligent,Honest,Hard Working,Funny and have a sexy boyish charm! Adore your Family and Me. Be kind a big ❤️ and integrity is of the utmost. Like to Travel, fine restaurants or dives. Enjoy Music,theater or nights staying in. Be comfortable enough to know that we both have lives outside of one another. I work very hard and understand that you do as well so our together times are important and fun filled. A lover not a fighter, open minded, considerate and makes me laugh! Some amount of pampering is required 😉

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Adopted a rescue dog Sweet Harley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Warm,Sunny,Lazy,Romantic,exciting -and it is my favorite because we love doing those things together.They become our Hot Spots! A weekend in the City,A secluded Island,Aspen. Anquilla were my photos were taken,

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Infectious Energy,Pizza,Sushi,Dancing,,Stillitos ,a man that is confident,but never arrogant,things that make me smile! laughter.Long stemmed roses.Laughing! Spending time with my children and family and friends.Working out.Trying new things!.

For fun

NYC,People Watchig,laughing,travel,the Ocean,working out@the gym.Great passion with that special person.have my back,and I will have yours. Great food,dancing,theatre,hanging with friends.Hot Kisses!Sporting events participating and spectator.

Last read

Your Profile. I do love to read,my tastes are diverse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I love what I do.I am an Esthetican,Make-Up Artist, and Love making others feel good about themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spiritual Jewish but not religous
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Traditional,I enjoy the Holidays.Time spent with family and or friends
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FIT Graduate In Fashion Design Asthecian(Capri Institute)