Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Strategic and coy are for jackasses. Be Brave."-Cheryl Strayed

In her own words

My deepest values are compassion, connection, and liberation. I'm also pretty irreverent and funny, and extroverted in a super-friendly-with-strangers kind of way. Generosity and authenticity are really important qualities to me, both to cultivate in myself and find in a mate. I like dates who are politically radical and also very warm. My main "love language" is touch/ physical affection, so bonus points if you're cuddly. :) My 9yr old kiddo is the most important thing in my world (and is with me 4 days a week), and dates have to get that. Friends, family, and community are super important, too! But I'm also really ready to have a partner for sharing all the love and juicyness of life.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I used to have an old dog, and 3 chickens, but they all died last year. My dream is to have some alpacas and maybe a mini goat or two. And a dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Discovery Park, the arboretum, Bybee blueberry farm, Golden Gardens (when it's not crowded), farmer's markets, libraries, El Camion taco truck.


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Louis CK, Parks&Recreation, Six Feet Under, Alexi Murdoch, Neko Case, kale salad, fresh cherries, coffee ice cream.

For fun

fiber crafts (knitting, felting, etc.), political organizing, cooking/baking, reading, Sunday drives, triking, looking at the sky.

Last read

To Kill A Mockingbird (aloud to my kid) Tiny Beautiful Things by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a few part-time gigs, including teaching fiber arts to kids, counseling, and teaching med students how to give pelvic exams. Some other stuff, too.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is a Turkish immigrant and my mom is a white american (Norwegian and English roots). I'd love to meet other Middle Eastern, POC, and mixed folks on here!
Faith: Other No preference
Strong connection to Buddhist practice and Jewish spirituality. My definition of the word "God" is the collective whole of all existence, and universal interconnectedness. I get along well with formally religious people and atheists alike.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a master's degree in Theological Studies, and an almost-finished master's in counseling. Formal schooling isn't important to me in a mate, but having a strong sense of thoughtfulness and intelligence about yourself and the world is.