Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet social worker looking for companionship and someone to have an adventure with!

In her own words

Hmm, how do you sum up a person and a life in 4,000 characters?! I am a person with a deep appreciation for life. I have a Master's degree in Social Work and have been working in hospice for the past 8 years. What I have learned from my profession is that life is precious. Those who are close to death tell me that the most important thing to have accomplished is not amassing wealth, but enriching the relationships we have with the ones we love. Ir ia not your wealth that will be holding your hand in the evening or your life. My family means the world to me. I am not married and don't have children of my own and only hope that I can be blessed that way. I'm at a point in my life when I am ready to love someone deeply and truthfully. I love being in a relationship and caring for my man. I am an open book and believe that honesty and true intimacy is what makes a relationship truly beautiful and lasting. I am a person who loves life. There is nothing that I won't try once. I love living in the Seattle area. There is something different to do and see every day. I love being outside, gardening, hiking, and playing on the beach. I have been snowboarding for many years and get up to the mountain as often as I can. I love to cook for my family and friends. An ideal day would be spending the afternoon with my nieces at Alki, going home to cook a big meal, and watching the dusk set in with a glass of wine. I read voraciously and love music. I am obsessed with KEXP and always looking for a new band to go crazy over. I love going to live shows and Seattle has such a great music scene. I love movies and if you love The Big Lebowski, we will understand each other! I am looking for a partner who shares the same zest for life. Someone who is career-oriented and responsible with money, someone who likes to be organized and busy, but can turn around and just spend the whole day toodling around the house with me. Most of all I am seeking kindness and empathy. I want a man that listens as much as he talks, has his own opinions and is open to hearing the opinions of others. I want someone able to trust his partner and share all the good and bad in his life. I want to wake up every day knowing that my partner is a person of quality, who values his family, friends, and career and is hoping to leave a positive legacy in his life. I know how hard it is to put yourself out there when it comes to dating and I think it's much easier to present yourself in person rather than email and am open to meeting up for a cup of coffee, a walk, or a good meal. I am open to anything and can't wait to see who I will be matched with. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am so in love with my little cats Sass and Dill. We're a little family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love living in Seattle, going to music shows, ballet, and opera. I'm very outdoorsy and love the beach, hiking, and have been snowboarding for many years. I will never turn down an invitation to try out a new restaurant. I will try anything!


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

I LOVE movies and am obsessed with The Big Lebowski. I like dramas on TV like Breaking Bad. I am also obsessed with KEXP and learning about new music. That and NPR keep me going as I spend most of my day driving around between patient visi

For fun

I am a person who enjoys life and is up for anything. I can get dressed up and go to the Opera and the next day head out on a camping trip. My nieces have taught me how to be playful and spontaneous. I love heading out on weekend trips.

Last read

I am always reading something and love British and Russian classics. Some of my favorite authors are David Sedaris, Jeffrey Euginides, Cormak McCarthy and one of my favorite books is Running With Scissors. I could go on about books for days!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
For the past 8 years I have been working as a hospice social worker for non-profit organizations. The experience has shaped my life in so many ways.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and fifth generation born in the US. My family were pioneers in the Sequim area of the Olympic Peninsula and we're very proud of our heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's Degree in Social Work from Eastern Washington University. My undergrad is in developmental psychology.