Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
i am not really here. i am hiding in public.

In his own words

i am not religious, but i was raised grace lutheran and my parents are still together, these traits have given me strong family values. i have lived in arizona for over 2 years, having fallen in love with arizona while driving through the state during monsoon weather. i am 6'6" 270 lbs. 50/50/50 german/english/radioactive giraffe. my hobbies are cooking, reading, racquetball, herpetology, and computers. i am looking for a wholesome, interesting, intelligent and successful woman, who likes adventure and wants to seek a best friend and a romantic partner. most importantly i am searching for a woman who is down to earth and knows how to stop and smell the roses. i am looking for a relationship, but i am not in a rush. i am turned off by smokers. one of the items in my bucket list is to walk the imperial gardens of japan barefoot.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i love cats, like dogs. used to love to ride horses (now i am taller than most horses). i used to breed reptiles including snakes, lizards and tarantulas.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outdoors away from man-made objects.

Favorite things

outside of playing online games and strategy games on my pc i like to read. i also like to spend time outdoors and sometimes just watch the wind blow a leaf across the yard.

For fun

i am focused on losing weight. and keeping it off. i like to explore the world, whether its on bicycle or on foot, or some other way altogether, i enjoy racquetball, pool and relaxing. i also enjoy being outside.

Last read

one of the last books i read was a recent english translation of the sequel to king arthur and knights of the round table. the book was originally written in the 12th century.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half german, half english, and a whole lot of tall.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have a Bachelors degree in legal attitude.