Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I don't know what to say, but I would like to meet a caring woman who appreciates being cared for. If you like what you see, let me know.

In his own words

I am a nice, restless guy looking for a great girl firend. She must want to talk and spend time with me. Must not be a TV addict. The internet is not my favorite place and shouldn't be hers. Must not be a big drinker. I like to be out of the house when I don't have to take care of it. She must like to be taken care of, but somewhat independent. She must like to care for me. I love kids and would like to have some of my own, but it is not necessary. She must be a Christian and not be a loner. I don't want a girl who goes to the bars on her own. I do go, but it is not my favorite thing to do. I try to go to Texas Tech games when I can. I want a woman who believes a relationship is a giving partnership by both parties even if she is independent. She should want to meet my friends. I only pick out wholesome friendships. Physical and mental fitness is a must. Body type is less important to me than taking care of yourself. I want friends mostly and maybe someday work into something closer. If we are right for each other, we'll know. God must be at the center of any relationship. I respect relationships too much to just dive into one. I own my own house and would only reserve it for the woman who respects me and allows me to cherish her. Let's talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab and a fish. My lab is my baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galveston, Austin, Sherlocks in Clear Lake, and at church.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I listen to 103.7 FM most of the time, but I love to listen to Foo Fighters. I know... two opposite ends of the spectrum.

For fun

I try to head to Austin when I get a chance. I spend as much time as I can with the church. I love to wakeboard also.

Last read

The Messy Christian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer at a local chemical plant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't belong to a specific denomination anymore, but I was raised Baptist. I consider myself a Christian only now with a relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral