Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally Updated This Profile. I Am More Than You Can See. I may look like a party girl but there is a brain hiding under all this hair!

In her own words

It’s not easy to sum up your personality on paper. It took a while to write this profile. I wasn’t sure I wanted to stay here. But, still here so here goes: I am a NY native and have lived in Orlando for 6 years love it. I left the north to escape the cold, I'm hot blooded ;) I came here to be a real estate mogul like Trump. When that didn’t happen (lol) I became a die-hard entrepreneur and had a few businesses online and offline. Some were successful, while others, not so much but I always learned from it. I still do real estate PT but mostly work from home as an online marketer and consultant and I love it. I do work alot at home so on the weekends I try to spend time with friends and family and enjoy the outdoors. I am a free thinker (read: dreamer) and I am pretty liberal in my view on people and the world. I view life and think differently than most and have been called an enigma a few times. I am pretty low on drama because that goes against the positive energy that I prefer in my life. I like to joke around as evident by all my lol’s in this profile but I can sometimes be sarcastic or sharp witted but mostly to make you laugh, not to be mean. I don’t like the word hate as much as I dislike judging people or talking about them. Until you walk a mile in their shoes... Live, Let Live Love Rocks!! I'm intelligent and I strive to succeed in life but I am not boring or too serious. I just know where I am and where I want to go. It took me a while to figure out the important things in life and to find a balance to enjoy them all. I love to have FUN! I was in a committed and loving relationship for most my adult life so that is something I am used to, enjoyed and look forward to having again….some day :) My philosophy that you should always Move Forward in life and not go back to something that wasn’t working at 100%. I am somewhat reserved and shy at first so you won’t see me slung over a bar having jello shots licked off my belly. Not my style, I like to have fun but I respect myself way too much. I bet you are visualizing that right now! ;) lol I don't have a problem meeting men but they are usually too young and can't have a conversation to save their life or they are prettier than I am and as dumb as a rock, lol. So that's why I’m here because I want to meet fun and interesting men to date occasionally and be friends with. Not looking for love right now, that will come in time. People are too rushed to fall in love and that is a process that happens over a period of time, affection and respect for another person. I am used to being good friends with men and I miss that and the affection the most. But chemistry and physical attraction is very important to me and if we don’t have it, I will put you in the friend zone (smile) but I will let you know you are in it because I don’t like stringing people along. I prefer taller men (over 5’10) because I am a pretty tall chic and I like to look up into your eyes when I speak to you and kiss you ;) I prefer very attractive, intelligent and successful men. There I said it, yikes! Sorry if this is not you :( Here are some tag words to describe me and if you match some, most, or all of these, we will probably get along just fine ;) happy, positive, entrepreneurial, established, learner, ambitious, focused, driven, reader, romantic, passionate, affectionate, compassionate, giver, unselfish, intelligent, street smart, laid back, funny, attractive, drama minor, witty, loves music, creative, dreamer, health conscious, good communicator and a good kisser ;) Seems like a lot but most people already have these great qualities! :-) Truth is, I'm actually a pretty cool laid back girl next door type ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going out to meet friends on the weekends, usually downtown at an outdoor bar or other nice spot. Not big on clubs anymore, done that! I love to travel. I want to go to Europe, especially Italy, Rome, Paris, Greece.. Hawaii, Japan. etc.

Favorite things

I like to go out to eat but I prefer well prepared food over eating just to stuff my face because I don't eat much most of the time. I like to cook and do it well, my favorite type of food is Italian.

For fun

Things I like to do: go to the movies, bowling, mini golf, comedy clubs, shows, amusement parks, art galleries, bike riding, being on the water, going to the beach, having a picnic at the park, dining out, dancing and shopping.

Last read

I love to learn and I love to read, mostly about business, self improvement or books I feel can enhance my life, my mindset and perception. Right now I am reading Think & Grow Rich, The Angel Inside and Twelve Pillars. I also read blogs online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral