Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The type you take home to mom.

In her own words

I am an active, fun-loving, intelligent, social young woman who is best known for her sense of humor, openness to others, and spontaneity. I am your perfect blend of quick-witted humor and serious ambitions. I love trying new things and new places and I thrive off of simple- yet fun!- adventures. I am still very organized and I'm very much a self-motivated individual. I play the piano and the guitar, I speak five languages, and I am absolutely in love with my career (this is something great to ask me about in person!). I love to cook and I have a strong commitment to fitness. I have been to almost all 50 states, 14 countries, and I lived in both Spain and Chile for a short period of time. These traveling experiences have been foundational in shaping who I am and what I am passionate about today. I bring a lot of spunk and energy to all of my relationships and I look forward to hopefully bringing that to a dating relationship as well! Serious undertone: I have had serious relationships in the past and I am very mature when compared to others my age. I have worked very hard to be and to get where I am in life and I'd love to share that with someone else. In this way, I know very decisively what I want and the intention is that, if anything, I might be in a serious committed relationship and maybe even someday married. I value my time and yours as well so those motivated by other factors need not apply. Thank you in advance :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two abnormally social cats. I'm really a "dog person" but until recently, my lifestyle hasn't been conducive to caring for a dog properly. However, I'd love to get a golden retriever soon now that my life has more consistent availability!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I've been: (almost) all 50 states, Mexico (9-10 times), Costa Rica, England, France, Chile, Spain, Holland, Germany, Argentina, Canada, Czech Republic...I'm most in love with Latin America! Places I'd love to go: Italy, Australia, Asia...

Favorite things

Music, chocolate, swinging on a swing, coffee dates, ice cream, choreographed dancing, summer, cooking, organizing, traveling, card/board games, pilates, reading. "We lose ourselves in the things we love. We find ourselves there, too."

For fun

I'm a variety girl- there's not much I don't like! I love outdoor excursions, wine tastings, concerts, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, volunteering, walking through new parks/areas, comedy clubs...and I always have creative, spontaneous ideas ready!

Last read

I read by genre mostly and common themes would include psychology, culture/traveling, self-improvement, the Holocaust...however, not a whole lot of fiction. No Twilight, no 50 Shades Of Grey- not your typical girl in many ways!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
"Choose a job you love and you'll never have to work a day in your life." I love what I do, I do what I love! My career is a great topic for conversation!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
"I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ." -Gandhi
Languages: Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree: Spanish Education, Psychology, ESL license. I went once and got it all- school is out FOREVER!