Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the fairy-tale

In his own words

I'm a positive person. I believe that life is an adventure, we can do anything we want and we should follow our dreams. The sky is the limit and we can have the fairy-tale! (I know it is corny but I believe it :)) I really like sharing time and doing things with other people. I like being active and I especially like to play and coach soccer. I also like to ski, play golf, ride bikes, workout, basically anything active works for me. It's the people I'm with that make the difference. I like listening to live music, going to movies. Third St. Promenade. I like to cook and am pretty good at it and I like to cook for other people (but I hate doing the dishes!). I am told that I am cute and that I am in great shape (beauty is in the eye of the beholder). I do have great legs (remember playing and coaching soccer). I have a quick and quirky sense of humor (too much Seinfeld). I am sensual and love long kisses and cuddling. I've had a great life and accomplished a lot. I am looking forward to doing and accomplishing more things and I am looking for someone to share them with. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, has a great sense of humor, someone who can banter back and forth with me, someone who likes sports (you don't have to play), someone who wants and believes they can have the fairy-tale. If you think this fits you let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Santa Barbara

Favorite things

Favorite music: I'm from the south so I like Southern Rock, Stevie Ray Vaughn, somehow I also like the Black Eyed Peas. Favorite TV show Seinfeld. Favorite movies: My Cousin Vinny, Groundhog Day and The Princess Bride.

For fun

I love fine dining and a nice glass of wine, stimulating conversation, seeing a movie and quiet evenings at home. I also like to work out, play golf, ride bikes, ski and I especially love to play and coach soccer.

Last read

"Liberty and Tyranny" and a soccer article on Zonal defending in a 4-4-2 (bonus points if you have any idea what that means)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference