Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 20 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, about me, I enjoy soccer, reading(when I...

In his own words

Ok, about me, I enjoy soccer, reading(when I find the time), acting in community theater, movies, almost all types music, I'm kind of a romantic (Italian in me, I guess.) and and take immense pride in my two great kids! I try to eat right, stay active and fit, but I'm a geek also. I am not a flake, immature or unable to commit...but I AM a man, so take those for what they are worth. I am also NOT a mind reader. While I have been around the block, women are a special mystery that take years...if unravel. If you expect me, or any guy for that matter, to know everything or do everything correctly, keep looking. I am a work in progress, as I believe we all are, but willing to do whatever it takes for the right one. I have noticed a number of women stating their deep seated desires to not get involved with men who are playing games or causing “drama”. I am not interested in those either. Unlike younger men, I have learned the value of trust, honesty and commitment, through experience. I cherish being with loved ones and sharing those precious moments, which I have squandered away far too often in the past. I enjoy meeting new people, part of my deep desire to always be learning. I'm a one-on-one type of person and have always been more comfortable in person. (If you never meet me, you will never know me.) I’m not overtly aggressive and believe in the soft approach, but don’t think I’m not competitive. What I am looking for…first and foremost is an independent, intelligent conversationalist. I’m not a brainiac, but the mind can keep the excitement and interest in a relationship going for life. I am very empathetic and pretty understanding, but communication and responsiveness are big things for me. I need someone that will communicate when they have a problem, concern or are just busy, if you think ignoring the person or the problem is the proper way to handle issues, please don’t contact me. I also will not respond to profiles without photos...sorry. I don’t mind winks, but I appreciate a woman strong enough to also take the first step, so if you want to drum up a conversation take a chance and drop me a line. Thanks!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am going to leave this area open. We have to have something to talk about! If you are really interested in knowing, just ask. As I say, “you don’t ask, you don’t get.” ;-)

For fun

Soccer, Reading, Movies, Community Theater

Last read

Although I enjoy reading, sadly I rarely have time enough to get through a book. I am reading The Five Love Languages of Children, a play and I read the occasional news story that catches my eye on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral