Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't believe I am still looking........

In her own words

I am a 43year old professional who is very active, fun loving and attractive. I work in IT consuting world on the sales side. Work is very important to me but I believe in a good work life balance. I play soccer 2-3 times a week and usually am involved in a few other sports throughout the year. I have tons of friends and am very social. I also enjoy doing outdoorsy things with my dog or doing other things like going to sporting events or going out with friends. I am very honest and trustworthy but most importantly I like to have fun. First and foremost- I am looking for someone I can laugh and have fun with. I am looking for a best friend and a lover. Someone to play sports or go to sporting events with. Someone that is social, active and likes to travel, but also likes to stay home with a pizza and movie. I enjoy spending time with people that can, on one hand, make me laugh but that can also carry on an intelligent conversation. I don't need or want the class clown or a brainiac but a normal guy. I like someone that is both physically and mentally attractive. I like a guy that is secure with himself and not afraid of intimacy. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to or watching local sporting events, Reds or Bengals games. I like to go to happy hours or wine tastings. I like to get out of town- Chicago, Vegas or Miami to see the night life or beach vaca's to Puerto Rico, Cabo or Hilton Head!


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy relaxing with movies or TV but prefer to do something social or physically active. I love to go to Alt park and walk the dog and/or have a picnic. I love to travel, usually to someplace warm with a beach.

For fun

I am very active in several indoor soccer leagues and play flag football, sand volleyball thru CSL (Cincinnati Sports League). I also enjoy doing outdoorsy things with my dog, Maddie.

Last read

The last book I read was Night Kills by John Lutz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a IT staffing and solutions firm as an account manager. Basically I am in sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UD (University of Dayton)- Go Flyers!!! I was an Accounting major and played club soccer and several intramueral sports. I loved college but don't see myself going back to school anytime soon. My job doesn't really require it.