Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Haddon Heights, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What are the chances of a guy like you and a girl like me ending up together?

In his own words

My name is Kevin. I am an identical twin so if you are looking at my page and think you're seeing double chances are you are! I was born and raised in south jersey and wouldn't change that for the world. I went to Widener University and graduated in 2009. I work in Compliance at HSBC which Is a very large bank with many locations around the world. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. They happen to be the most important people in my life. My friends would describe me as funny, smart, caring, down to earth, a great listener, energetic and always able to lighten the mood. As for what i do for fun! I enjoy going to the gym, I play in a few mens soccer leagues and enjoy golfing when the weather permits. I happen to be a diehard philly sports fan So if your a ny sports fan you loss brownie points. I have recently begun to read more it's something That I find very relaxing after a long day of work. As for who i am looking for preferably someone who is open minded fun caring has a great personality. A girl who is educated driven hard working and but also likes to let her hair down and enjoy life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs i have a terrier and westie mix. I also and partial to labs!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to philly to bars and clubs and i love to travel so anywhere excited and new to me. I also enjoy going to the beach and to citizens bank park to watch the phillies.


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love rap, hip hop, techno, trance, house country and rock. I love family guy, south park, and espn. I love soccer, hockey, baseball an football.

For fun

I love going to see movies, sight seeing, going to sporting events. I love go to the gym its a big part of my life. I really enjoy being active and staying in shape. I also enjoy going to bars & Clubs whether it be in my area philly or nyc an even AC

Last read

Harry Potter, Steve King Novels ETC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, scottish, english, and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Widener University in 2009. I hope to one day go back and complete my graduate degree!!