Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Raised up by the motto "Happy wife happy life" maybe that will get me some where eventually

In his own words

I want to enjoy everything there is to do and not regret anything. Just having a good time and talking will make my day. Whether its at a dinner or a sports activity I'll have a smile on my face the entire time. My family is really important to me and I love to spend time with them. Whether it's playing soccer with them or just watching a movie together. I'm really into anything and when it comes to things I've never tried I won't hesitate to do it. I like a challenge and most of the time I won't back down from one. I really want to sky dive and learn how to scuba dive sometime because I'd love to see the ocean and animals that live there. I like to workout and stay in shape. Anything having to do with physical activities outside is my kind of thing. I play soccer a lot because it's my passion and I love every part of the sport. I coach little kids and I love it! Even when there too young to really listen I can still deal with them. I'm really outgoing and I appreciate a woman who is great with kids and family. I'm really mature for my age because I know what I want and I know what I want to do for my career. I'm currently getting my Criminal Justice Degree and hope to eventually get into the FBI or DEA in the future. Anyway don't be shy to contact me, I appreciate a email better then just a wink. So if you send me a email I will always respond back. However if you aren't a member then just wink at me to let me know your interested and I'll send you my email or number!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The soccer field, gym, sporting events, and restaurants.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

The dark knight, The blindside, and The untouchables are some of my favorite movies. I like dubstep, country, and almost every other type of music as long as it has good lyrics and a beat. Favorite food is a burger or a good steak.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies, go to the gym, play soccer, run, watch some of my favorite tv shows, and enjoy my time with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference