Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 100 miles of Brooklyn Center, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said

In his own words

I just moved to Minnesota from Ohio for a job. I am really down for anything. I like to have fun. I like to make people laugh. I like to learn. Just be yourself. I am pretty big into soccer and racquetball. No one is perfect, so please don't act like it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would like to go to Germany once. North Carolina is awesome. Out west is great! I love the country. Fort Myers, FL and Key West are probably my favorite beach areas. Cities are too cramped.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Family Guy is a pretty good show, as well as Grimm. They took most of the good stuff off the air. I like the older shows. I do not really watch TV much anymore. I am into pretty much any music. I like alternative punk rock. Classical, rock, country

For fun

Movies, vintage video games as well as new systems, soccer, shootin pool, trap shooting, and just hanging out in general. I also enjoy exploring new places. I bring my 35mm film camera with me wherever I go. I love taking photos.

Last read

Ha My chemistry textbook, unfortunately. Some of my favorite books are mostly science fiction or science novels. You know, nerd stuff My latest read is Inferno by Dan Brown. Great book! I also like murder/mystery books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The executive/management is the closest thing to my job I could find in the selection menu. I work in purchasing at the Valspar Corporation. My job is called a chemical sourcing analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like soccer, eating food and doing science stuff. I like to hang out and cook. I make beer. I am tired of being in the "friend-zone". Want to know anything else contact me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Open to anything.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelors of science degree in chemistry/polymer science. My match: I really don't care if you went to college or have a degree or not. Some of the smartest and most successful people I know don't have a college degree