Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 37 year old,attractive, fit female interested in meeting new people with a new outlook on life and dating. Are you that gentleman?....

In her own words

Where to start... I am a 37 year old single mom of a beautiful 7 year old daufgter that is in second grade. My interests include working out and being fit. I also love the theatre or sitting and having a quiet night listening to jazz will I sip a coctail. The simple things in life are important to me however I do like nice things and work hard so my dsughter and I can enjoy life. I have never been on a site like this before and thought why not see what sparks my interest. I am an office manager with a flexible schedule that allows me to help volenteer at my daughters school which I enjoy trememdously. I have a backgroung working with children; 2 years at Penn State University for elementary education/ Human development child care. I am open to all possibilities of having another child, but am not sure would depend on that right person. I have dedicated my life to my daughter almost 7 years now and loved every minute of it. I recently had dated a gentleman for a few months that did not work out for the first time since my daughters father and am very selective when it comes to bringing someone in my life and especially around my daughter. I am looking forward to getting"me " back and enjoying life to the fullest. I have worked hard and unfortunately have not had a chance to meet that special someone who makes me feel alive. I love to travel and disney World is one of my favorite places in the world to go! I absolutely love it!!! I grew up as a kid going here with my family 3-4 times a year! My dad traveled alot and we got to see much of the world as young children. I have a younger brother who is getting married with the beginning of the new year. I take care of myself and am very independent. I have worked very hard and struggled bbeing a single mom but enjoy every minute of it. I am looking to meet someone who likes to travel, is athletic or outdoorsy so to speak, and enjoys being a family man. not hear to waste time or anyone elses so please do not respond if you are not sincere about your intentions on this site. i realize this is a website and an online dating service so i do not expect to much at this point, however it would just be nice to even meet new people and get a different outlook on life and what it has to offer. Hope to hear from you true people out there soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World

For fun

I have a passion for working out and being fit. I love spending time with my beautiful daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference