Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like jumping off a cliff, and designing wings on the way down...

In his own words

I am a self employed, self confident guy. i have a good attitude towards most things, and a sense of humor that leans to the sarcastic side. i can take what i dish, have 2 almost grown daughters, love riding my harley, the ocean, and travel. i am young at heart, enjoy living life to its fullest, once the responsible crap is taken care of. im looking for a partner for the next chapter of my life. I am a t-shirt and jeans/shorts kind of guy, but i clean up well. Beer over wine, concerts/live music over radio, sports event over watching on tv, History and H2, HGTV, DIY network, and Big Bang Theory, ocean over dry land, scuba diving, the caribbean and cruises, heat over cold, especially when the wind gets involved... My ideal match would not mind: getting dirt under her nails, roughing it with less than a 5 star hotel, yet still be able to dress the 5 star part for a franchise owners dinner or event. She should like tatoos, as i have some, and be able to be silly whether someone is watching or not. Confidence and secure in herself and who she is is paramount, along with taking good care of herself, both physically and mentally. A sense of humor that is ok with sarcasm and off wit, and someone who knows when to just let me have my few minutes alone. She should have her own goals and aspirations, her own life and friends. I would like to find someone, who also understands the requirements and responsibilities of being a parent, and business owner. Doesnt seem like too much to ask, right? Hopefully, if you are still reading this, you feel I might be what you are looking for, and you might be what im looking for.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

my girls also have a few frogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jump Street, Estes Park, Red Feathers, Glenwood Springs (in CO), Munich (fav european place so far), Prague, Sydney, the Caribbean, Los Angeles and most of SoCal, and Fiji...(expanding this list at every opportunity:)


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

i like all kinds of things and will do just about anything. i like most discovering new things that ive never done before. i love to learn more about life. never really been to the opera or ballet; wouldnt mind trying that...

For fun

i like to travel, watch movies, karaoke, bands, go dancing, people watching, sporting events, i love anything on the ocean, swimming, atv-ing, motocross, Jump Street.

Last read

mostly car magazines. its my business, its my pleasure. doesnt consume me, but i keep myself up to speed (get the pun?) I also read a lot of DIY science stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i own and operate an automotive repair franchise.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
my father was born in germany, my mother is german/irish,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
went to catholic school, raised a lutheran. in my adult life, i have found that no one thing works for everyone. as long as everyone has something that helps them keep centered, and helps them find ther "chi", its all good to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree