Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soccerlover1984

30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-31

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! So, I'm kind of a dork, but dorks...

In his own words

Hey there! So, I'm kind of a dork, but dorks are in apparently so it's all good. Here's a little about me: I'm originally from Montreal (born and raised), lived in France and Italy for a bit and now live in Toronto. I love travelling, dancing and speak a few different languages. As you can tell from my username, I also love playing soccer! I'm a really nice guy if you get to know me. Also, I like to think that I'm a pretty hilarious individual, so an ability to smile and laugh is essential to getting along with me! Furthermore, I like to think that I'm a really well-balanced person. I have a good education and have a decent job ;). I like learning new things (i've started to learn yoga). I work on a start up in my spare time. I love physical activities, such as soccer swimming, water sports, going for walks, etc. But I also like the softer side of things as I like to just hang out at home, listen to music, travel, etc. all in all, I have a lot of things going on, but also like doing absolutely nothing sometimes. My ideal match would be someone who has an out-going and extraverted personality, but is also down to chill out wear sweats and watch a movie. My ideal match would also be someone who has the same cultural background. Bonus points if she is a vegetarian, as I am one myself! The last thing that I would like to say is that with me, what you see is what you get. I'm an open book and typically wear my heart on my sleeve, sometimes to a fault. I can be very passionate towards the people I love and let in to my life. Anyways, thanks for visiting my profile and taking the time to read through it. There is tons more to learn about me, but there's a reason why this profile is short. If you're interested, feel free to message. Ciao!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling! Some of the places I have been to are: Panama, Morocco, Lebanon, Israel, Japan, Hong kong, Italy, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, India, Barbados, The Netherlands, The uk, Germany, Australia, Egypt, Canada, The USA

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Fave movie: Gladiator TV shows: Brooklyn nine nine, Seinfeld, friends, Fresh Prince, How I met your mother, Big Bang, Two Broke girls, 24, House of Cards Music: hip-hop house music Food: anything that's vegetarian, love sushi

For fun

movies, travelling, soccer, gym, etc

Last read

World War Z. There's something about a post-apocalyptic zombie-infested world that intrigues me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
fair complexion
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral