Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Every day is an opportunity to write a new chapter in life. So no sense wasting any time......

In his own words

My life has been a wonderful journey the past 39 years and I am finally at a place where I am ready to meet the right person for me. Like most people, I have had my share of ups and downs however I am grateful for the lessons life has taught me. My core beliefs are to treat everyone person with respect while always seeing the positive in every situation. I don't focus on the past nor do I spend time trying to control the future. All we can do is live in the moment as I am focused on making every day the best experience possible. I don't see the world in black and white instead carve out my own life journey. Now I am looking for that special someone to join me as an equal partner in my life journey! I have decided to list a few items which best describe me :) 1) Must love dogs and everything about them. 2) You couldn't live without music. I find that music soothes the soul and I need it daily. My musical taste is very diverse ranging from Chrvches to Bon Iver to Phish to Swedish House Mafia 3) Must love the beach/ocean and sleeping on a boat since this what I do in the summer 4) At least pretending to watch and enjoy sports. Bonus points if you like Boston teams (especially the Red Sox) 5) Sunday should be enjoyed and not spent thinking about work on Monday 6) Working out is a part of your life. 7) Sushi could be a staple in your diet. 8) Television is okay in limited doses. 9) Sitting in the sun can be considered a hobby in the summer. 10) I love random adventures whether it's a trip to the MFA or a roadtrip to Florida. -Michael

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Springer Spaniel (Stella) that is the most loving, loyal dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St John is my favorite place and can't get enough of it. In general, I love anywhere tropical and warm. Love Cali, the coasts of Florida and trips to NYC. Would love to check out Greece and Southern France.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Dog Parks (Stoddard Neck), MV, Seinfeld reruns, sailing, hot showers, Sunday paper, grilling, pristine snow, music, sleeping in, Fenway Park. With the right person anything can be made a favorite :)

For fun

I love anything outdoors that keeps me active and exploring life. For indoor activities, I love cooking a big Sunday meal or checking out the MFA or Isabella Steward Gardner Museum.

Last read

Crossing the Line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an consultant for a Telecom company however in the process of changing careers to mental health/substance abuse counseling. I am a very emphatic person and want to follow my passions. My long term goal is a my own private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference