Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies

In his own words

Ok so I started checking this site out and I ended up making a profile. I mind as well then give this a try and see what happens. Like a lot of you I have never done this before but I feel like this is the right time to try something new. I am a very warm hearted person, dependable, trust worthy and easy to get along with. I don't live close to my family most of them live in Greece but I do have my dad here. I lived here in the bay area since I was 11 years old but I visit my family almost every summer. I love animals but I don't have any right now, I would like to have either a dog or cat in the future. One reason I don't have animals now is because I love to travel, I have been to a lot of different countries and I love to explore my two home countries Greece and USA. I love camping and I play soccer with an organized group in San Francisco every Monday, I just love it you get your cardio and it is so much fun. I love to cook, I used to be a cook in a Greek Restaurant that my dad owned in San Fracisco back in 2004 so I can cook all kinds of Greek food and of course I cook other types as well. Even though I love camping I also love staying at really nice hotels it all depends on the situation. I really enjoy all kinds of movies ones that make you think, laugh, cry or just straight up mindless action. I really enjoy hiking I have done many hikes and two of those were unforgettable, one near the Grand Canyon and one in Greece. I tried to climb Mount Olympus and I got really close to the top but because of a hamstring I had to come back down, I am afraid of heights, not in a big way but I am, but I still wanted to try it. What I really would love more than anything else however is to find someone to share all these experiences with. I think I said as much as I should on here at the end of the day the only way to really get to know me is to meet me in person so if you think we could be a possible match let me know and we can go from there

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't have any pets right now but I love big dogs and cats

Favorite hot spots

Greece,Italy,France,Poland,San Francisco,California,National Parks,The Beach, Mountains

Favorite things

Law and Order Special Victims is the only show I really watch but I rather watch a movie,summer is my favorite season because I love to travel,I can listen to most music but I have a soft spot for 80s music,the smell after the first rain

For fun

Playing soccer,watching movies,running,hiking,camping,traveling,roadtrips,hanging out with friends and family, Cooking

Last read

maybe your profile :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have two jobs,one is for a contructor, I am a Lead Certified Supervisor and the other is as a waiter on a cruse boat in San Francisco, but I still have plenty of time to enjoy life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Greece and came to USA when I was 11 so I have two homes
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference