Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles of Schaumburg, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I’m energetic, self motivated as well as...

In his own words

I’m energetic, self motivated as well as motivated from others, easy to talk to (may be shy at first). If you like to run, possible chance is that I may beat you in speed. I’ve been told from many friends and family members that I do have that talent, even though I don’t want to go into a sport like track. Soccer has just the right amount of running that I enjoy. Things about me -I'm carying, patient, helpful, respectful, friendly and can talk for hours -I like most music, not metal and hard rock (songs that I can hear the vocals is my type of music) -I've gone through all of grade school taking art classes, music (singing) and played soccer (By the way, I'm a sucker for a girl that can sing :0) I enjoy singing when I have the chance; just not in public by myself.) -Even though I live with a soccer-fan family doesn’t mean I won’t watch other sports.. professional golf can be a bit boring; bring on hockey! If you like soccer (watch, play or both)-extra plus in my book..haha -I love sarcasm and funny (sometimes dirty) humor- life needs it to enjoy at least -I would love to travel the to a few other countries if I get the chance. Been to about 6 states within my life and looking to see more and learn much more. -I’ve gone through Spanish classes during high school (didn’t do too well, still remember a little and my aunt is a Spanish teacher!) Wouldn’t mind trying to learn other languages if I planned going somewhere to use them. -Gone to a baseball game (cubs and another team), basketball game (Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Buck) and quite a bit of Chicago Fire games. -I’ve played t-ball during my kid years, tried basketball during middle school and that didn’t go far. Got into soccer and grew more confidence. -Love movies and many different TV shows (have a pretty big collection) Favorite shows- Big Bang Theory, 24, Numb3rs, Flashpoint, House M.D., Fringe, Family Guy

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats

When I grew up, I had a dog (most of my childhood), 3 cats (different times), fish, hamsters, rats (pets), iguana, newt, bird, ferrets (about 6 at different times). Sorta of a mini zoo. I'm pet friendly :)

Favorite hot spots

Soccer field, movie theatre, beach


The Illinois Institute of Art–Schaumburg, Schaumburg, IL

Favorite things

Im a huge fan of action, sci-fi and singing like Transformers, Fringe, Fast and Furious, 24, The Sing-off, The Voice (not American Idol). I love to play soccer (also on my PS3). I listen to most genre of music except for metal and some hard rock.

For fun

I like to watch movies, play soccer, video games and going to places where you can enjoy other activities like Gameworks or playing pool. I would even enjoy going on a walk, jogging or even run through a park or a path.

Last read

Don't really read. If I do, it's something more of a PC gaming magazine. I read news articles if it deals with electronics, scientific discovers, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a reseller of printers, papers and inks as well as office supplies. It's been the best job that I've had so far with awesome people and a very caring owner (founder of the company).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German, Swedish and majority of Italian, but I was born in the US. I like my heritage and enjoy Italian food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been Christian my whole life, but the church I have been going to for about 18 years has somewhat changed towards their service/sermons. It's almost like watching a live concert at times during the choir singing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I've went to the same college for Animation (3D and 2D) as well as Visual Effects (Transformers, Avengers and Pixar/Dreamworks animations). I have clips on youtube if you're interested.