Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Spring Valley Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 50 miles of Victorville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Geographically undesirable but worth the risk and effort! Wahewa, Oahu!

In his own words

I'm a fun loving, good natured, adventurous guy that is looking for the same in the woman I am hoping to meet. I am spontaneous, love the ocean and all the activities that go along with being there. I also enjoy the river and any other place that has water. I work in the field of education, coach and love my children more than you can imagine (unless you have kids of your own)! I am not looking to be a "serial" dater from this site, but rather to meet someone that sparks an interest and might have the potential for something long term. If I send you a wink, don't get offended! Take it as a compliment and an invitation to check out my profile and see if you are interested. If you want to know more about me, wink back and I'll send you an email. What I'm looking for in a lady? Confidence, motivation, fitness and open to meeting the man of their dreams. A lady that is independent and successful in their life but wants to share it with someone special. I read that Ronald Regan could be in a room full of world leaders and when he would look across the room at Nancy his face would light up and everyone could see the love that he had for her! Everyone could tell that she was the most important person in his life! That's what I'm looking for in a relationship. Good Luck in your search! Jim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a good steak, good margarita and good mexican food. I like to travel to the coast, San Diego, Oceanside, Santa Barbara, etc. Hawaii is always nice!

Favorite things

I like going to sporting events and watching them live. I like a good action packed movie, some pop corn and a warm fire. I like classic rock, country and sometimes a little jazz.

For fun

I really enjoy anything that has to do with water, the beach, river, snow skiing. I play golf, coach cross country and track and enjoy most sports.

Last read

The Seven Wonders that Will Change Your Life, Love is a Verb, the Daily Press online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the Director of Research and Development for a local education research company. I've been a teacher, site administrator, district office administrator and owned an education consulting company. I love my job and the team of people I work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Finding someone to share a spiritual walk with is important to me. James 1:27 is my favorite verse. I pray every day that God will give me the heart of a servant. I want to spend more time with Surfing the Nations serving others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference