Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Also the hair is my own - no wig and I don't...

In his own words

Also the hair is my own - no wig and I don't have dentures My 10 yo daughter describes me as "the best daddy she ever had" I can't be too bad. I am looking to meet someone special here that we can build a friendship and then who knows, no one night stands. I am born in Britain and lived in Canada since 1995 Sorry my profile isn't so great - drop me a message if you want to know more and i'll happily respond. I'm really not here to screw around with anyone's life, if you are looking for a normal(ish) decent, honest guy, dependable, romantic, considerate and looking for a proper partnership that's me. I don't pretend to be perfect, I don't know who is , so I wouldn't expect you to be either - but there are certain things in my "must have list" which I am guessing is the same for you. Turn on's: Women who are kind, considerate, look after them selves, well read and have a sense of humour. If you enjoy Seinfeld - bonus!! Turn off's : Inconsiderate people, ignorant, self absorbed, high maintenance (and I can tell by the profile) I am also an animal lover more so dogs than cats (except poodles which have no right to live among us ~ I'm kidding!!! Please DO NOT contact me if you are a racist or homophobic and intolerant, I prefer not to be around those kinds of people "My mum once gave me a globe - it meant the world to me" Cheers Good luck to everyone - if I don't reply to an email, its not that you are NOT ATTRACTIVE, it may be a distance thing, something in your profile (that I don't see a connection with), or that I may already be talking to others and can't commit to anyone else at the time. Sorry P.S. I prefer relatively quick meet ups then endless emails / phone chats p.p.s just want to add to my list of dislikes as its important Business people who use the term "reach out " instead of "contact" or "good call out " instead of " well said" or "opportunity" instead of " problem

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

music , movies, just relaxing, love to cruise!

Last read

Soul crew (UK book), recipe for Beef Skillet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MSc and BA and a couple of other designations. More important than letters are common sense and being worldy wise - the smartest people on paper can be dumb and vice versa.