Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee, conversation and tennis/soccer/bowling/running/walking/volleyball/ yoga/basketball for a first date?Well coffee is enough to start;

In his own words

I am an outgoing guy who loves to be around people but I also appreciate my alone time. I enjoy the prospect of meeting someone who is interesting, upbeat, engaging, active and loves to laugh. Potentially someone who would be up for a run or a hike on Mount Tamalpais while at the same time relax and chat over a latte at an outdoor cafe like The Grove on Fillmore. I do like to travel and have been fortunate enough to spend time in Europe, Mexico, etc. I can't bear staying inside on a beautiful day. My friends would describe me as kind, honest, funny/silly, athletic and well informed. I'm a UC Berkeley grad who loves the Bay Area.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of food and like to experiment. Dragon Well & Grove are my reliables. I enjoy reading the paper at my local coffee shop & I get out at least one night a week. Tainted Love at Bimbo's is one of my favorite dates (good 80's fu


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Hanging with my friends, playing sports, reading the paper, traveling, cutting the rug. Listen to 80s, hip hop, alternative(Ipod has "Jesse's Girl" and "Video Killed The Radio Star). Watch Entourage, King of theHill Love to laugh at my expense

For fun

I love to stay active: soccer (played in college), golf (serious work in progress), running, tennis, gym, hiking. This is a big part of my life and I'm happiest having spent time outdoors. I'm keen to meet someone who shares an interest in activites.

Last read

Soccernomics, and I am currently Money Ball. I love reading historical fiction books and I try to read the newspaper daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Taught high school special ed for several years and currently teach history & economics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Swedish. Great grandparents were from Sweden, but very Irish on both sides. Fortunately, however, I can tan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley