Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
cowboy at heart

In his own words

New Jersey born and raised, the rural part. Was a super athlete (all sports) and even bigger nerd. Lived in Princeton for a year. Moved to California in middle school, didn't fit in...went to boarding school for highschool, broke outta my shell, girls loved me, I loved that. UC Santa Cruz for a year, party on Wayne (party on Garth...) Granada, Spain for a year and then transferred to U Chicago. Played soccer, studied hard, was Mr. University runner up, mostly cause I killed the talent portion: Single Ladies Dance, thought I was going to be a doctor, wanted to work instead. Moved back to the bay. Worked at a start-up: finance. Trust fund babies don't like to work. Worked at another start-up: GreenTech Insurance. I know a lot about Wind and Solar. Co-Founder of Hip Hop video game company. Got screwed by my co-founder. Went to rehab. Not the drug/alcohol kind. The 'throw yourself into a completely different life situation and see what happens' kind. Was a cowboy, roping and riding, herding cows, and loving life for an incredible six months. I've chased buffalo at top speed on a horse for miles through the San Luis Valley, up and down sand dunes, jumping over fallen down trees, plowing through rivers, screaming "Yeeeeeehaaaaaaa!" as loud as I could. Now I'm living in San Jose... I'm looking for a girl that's up for any adventure and excited to take me on her own. Athletic is a huge plus, and someone who really appreciates the outdoors: hiking, skiing/boarding, biking, running...are all great things. I want a girl that has the confidence and intelligence to assert herself and her opinions with me and in front of groups of people without being arrogant and condescending. Reserved with the ability to be passionate. And a girl looking for an intimate relationship with their best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding up at Lake Tahoe, lived in the beautiful city of Granada, Spain for a year, Colorado, my bed on a cold rainy day, yosemite

Favorite things

Riding horses, chasing buffalo, Modern Family, any comic book super hero movie (avengers!), watching the sunset, making homemade pizza, campfire stories, warm rain storms, old school country music around a bbq with a beer in hand/ good friends around

For fun

Relax. Get Intense (whatever the opposite of relax is). Depending on the week I've had, I use my weekends to rest up, or get in the workouts I didn't have time to during the week.

Last read

Ishmael...totally makes you evaluate your own perspective on the world we live in and the way with which we live here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Student
Working for my fourth start-up, improving neonatal resuscitation, I love getting up everyday and going to work, couldn't imagine a more exciting/rewarding company to work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral