Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving guy

In his own words

Looking for and honest guy that does not take everything to serious, take life as it comes and enjoy life. I am a laid back guy I enjoy hanging with friends going to movies, bowling, eating out, hanging out at home. Enjoy the outdoors skiing, hiking, biking, jet skiing, and all around fun. I very much enjoy spending time with someone special rather it is cuddling at home watching TV, out on an adventure, or hanging with friends. Enjoy going on vacation, exploring new places, and getting away to relax. Destination near the ocean is my favorite place to vacation. I like most music rap and county would be at the bottom of the list. send me a message and get to know each other :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I also like to ride my Mt. bike when I have time and the weather is nice. Have been to hanging lake in Glenwood twice and love it. Seattle WA is one of my favorite places to vacation Enjoy trying new things that are fun.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music usually listen to 105.5, 107.1, 93.3, 95.7, but my CD collection is all over the place. My favorite TV show is Family Guy usually watch it every night before bed. Watch Ice Road Truckers cool show.

For fun

My weekends usually consist of relaxing and having fun. I enjoy going out to a good movie (really like the scary movies or a comedy but any good move is fun) dinner, or out for a drink. Also like staying home watching a movie and cuddling.

Last read

Not a big book person more into reading about science and technology, and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I try and go to the gym and excersice when i have time but it does not consume my life. I Do enjoy going out every once and a while. Work is very busy and allows me to be comfortable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up here in colorado love it here and all that colorado has to offer, including the weather like snow but not all the time LOL
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference