Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I will let you hold the remote! :)

In his own words

I am a very positive, energetic man who is kind and easy going. I am athletic - love soccer, the gym, and running. Outdoors type who is very active. Not much of a couch potato so I guess my match would probably be very energetic as well lol! I love spending time in Rockport and Port Aransas. An avid salt water fisher, I generally can be found there once a month. From catching trout, a tan, or some Dos XX's, to hanging out on the beach or at the beach house, I couldn't pick a better way to spend my time. I am looking to find a friend who may be interested in something meaningful. Someone who would love to participate and contribute to a wonderful relationship. I am not looking for a roller coaster ride. I'm just kinda seeking out my better half! :) I am great with children, and because I may not have any now does not mean that I wouldn't date a woman with a rug-rat or two. Although I hope it is in God's blessings that one day I may have one or so, of my own!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Dodger is my first dog and my best friend! He is very loyal to me and gives me plenty of affection. Hes a pomeranian so he can tend to be very vocal when others come around! His name was chosen from my favorite baseball team the LA Dodgers!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've kinda tamed down since my 20's. I don't frequent the bar scenes so much, but when I do go out it's normally at the Hanger, Tap Exchange, Tilted Kilt, or head downtown to some local pubs. Favorite restaurant - Pappadeaux's and Bourbon Street


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Big Texas A&M fan. I frequent all the home games, and bowl games! I love catching a flick at Alamo Draft house, or Netflix'n entire season episodes off my couch! I get into True Blood, Big Bang Theory, and The Walking Dead! Sirius Radio Classics!

For fun

I love playing soccer. I currently play on 3 teams so I guess you could say I can't get enough of it!!! I also spend time at the gym, love the steam room. Texas coastal fishing, Frisbee golf, Raquetball, catching an Aggie football game!

Last read

I'm not a big reader of books. When I read it will typically be off the website like ESPN when I'm catching up on my favorite teams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the 3rd generation in line to taking over a roofing company here in the San Antonio area. Working alongside my father, mom, aunt, and uncle our 65 year old company has been truly blessed for us to have been successful for so long!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a blend between Polish and German ethnicities. One grandma made the most wonderful kolaches, while the other made a lot of sourcrout!! I'm not even sure if i spelled that right :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church, from baptismal to confirmation it has always been a big part of my life. I may not attend weekly but I do often pray for myself, family, and friends! I would love to find someone that would attend church with me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Texas A&M University and I wouldn't trade it for any thing in the world. I made so many friendships and memories there that I am very proud of. I can honestly say my university helped shaped me into the man I am today!