Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about taking chances, stepping outside the box & your comfort zone!!!!

In his own words

I'm a hard working, honest, caring guy with a great sense of humor that enjoys living a healthy lifestyle. I've got a good career, great friends, a loving family and my health...I enjoy kayaking, College Football, Miami Heat BBall, cooking Mediterranean and French food, herbal teas, saunas, deep sea fishing, random road trips, nature, dogs (if you have a boxer it's a plus), old school hip hop, rock, foreign films, Adam Sandler movies, collecting shot glasses of the places I've been, going to the gym, yoga (still learning), Having friends over for BBQs, the color green, spending time with my family, reading health and fitness books, camping at Ginnie springs, going to Disney and Blizzard beach. I'm looking for someone to explore the world with, or just stay at home and enjoy each other's company.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see the world. Paris, London, Sanibel Islands, Montreal, Orlando, the Florida Keys, Chicago, etc. I have friends spread out all over and love to go visit them and create great memories.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Morning walks, herbal teas, intelligent people, good conversations, almost any comedy movie, honesty, friendship, camping. I love cooking healthy meals for friends and family!

For fun

I love fishing, boating, scubadiving, working out, kayaking, the beach, watching a good movie, spending time with my family, bbqs with friends, playing soccer, watching the Heat, Gators, and Fins,

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a property manager for a resort community and love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Lebanon and have lived in Miami since I was very small... I enjoy going back to see family and the food is amazing too :)My grandparents on my dad's side are Greek so I'm pretty mixed culturally..very blessed to have family all over :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Florida...GO GATORS!!! and I studied Finance and also Nutrition ( I know they really have nothing to do with each other but I love them both...and it was a lot of fun)...Great fun school and made awesome friends too