Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soccer3405

32 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Once ... Live Right ... Live Free

In his own words

There's no better feeling that being with that special someone. I'm at a point in my life where I know who I am and I know who I want to be with. I love my job and work hard, so I play hard as well. Good food and great wine is how I like to relax. I am big into fitness and spend a lot of time training for marathons, triathlons, and mud runs. I love to be outside doing just about anything from skiing and hiking to lounging on the beach. I love to get my hands dirty, whether its working on my motorcycle or remodeling the house. I'm a people person, who will bend over backwards for my friends and loved ones. I value honesty, open mindedness (if thats a word), and decisiveness. I am looking for a woman who is independent, educated, and believes in their own opinions. Wow, that probably sounds like every other profile out there. So here is some randomness: - I hiked a glacier down in Patagonia - I tore my ACL, LCL, and PCL playing soccer almost 10 years ago and my one leg is still slightly smaller than the other - I cook the best chili ... hands down! - I speak a little Spanish and a little Arabic, so it usually comes out Spanabic - My nicknames have been: "Stumpy" in middle school, "Fresh" in high school, and "Big Perm" in college

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, any mountain, any amusement park, and any place with snow. In the local area - Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Huntington Beach, and Downtown LA.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything, but I mostly listen to 90s alternative. Live is my favorite and I also like Bruce Springsteen, ACDC, Dave Matthews, Metallica, and Phish, among others.

For fun

In my free time I spend a lot of time working out and playing sports. Basically, you'll find me outdoors. I enjoy eating out, watching movies, hitting the beach, drinking wine, and playing with my dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as an engineer in the Air Force building satellites.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral