Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soccegirl7

39 year old woman | Loveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to have some fun with someone fun! Life has been hectic and busy but now I have some time for me and someone else.

In her own words

I am a single mom of two children. I like to keep busy and stay active. I play soccer regularly and keep up with the Reds and the Bengals (Steelers fans beware). I also root for the Packers and hope to make it to Green Bay one day for a game. I enjoy quiet evenings on the couch but those are rare having two kids. I like going out and enjoying the town as well. I enjoy casual more than elegant but enjoy the occassional evening of fine dinning. I love romance and the art of flirting (only with the guy in my life) I just find it fun. I also love staying busy outdoors when the weather is good and keeping my kids busy with parks, K.I., the zoo, and anything else that will enrich them while zapping their energy away. This was harder than I thought and there is more to all of us than you can write in a profile without sounding cheesy. I am kind and patient and love to laugh. I work with kids so laughing is a big part of my day. I teach 4th-6th graders at a special needs school. I am looking to meet someone with similar interest. Someone I can have fun with and enjoy my free time with. Someone who can make me laugh and introduce me to to new things. It does not have to be serious casual is fine just thought it was time to get back into the dating scene.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to vacation at the beach but around here I like going to see the reds or bengals. I also enjoy kings island.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I prefer country and hip hop for music and I am a total Criminal Minds junkie. I do not have eccentric taste for foods and prefer not to eat things out of the norm.

For fun

I prefer to spend my time at a Reds or Bengals game or anything active. I play soccer once a week for me time. I like to try new experiences even if it's a one time thing.

Last read

I can't remeber my last pleasure read but right now I am reading anything my classes require for the next year. Although I do enjoy John Grisham books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference