Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
possession disturbs the ideal of equality by making one subject subordinate to another" Tony Ballantyne - Capacity

In his own words

I am who I say I am. I am 5'11", 130 -135 lbs., brown hair, hazel eyes, athletic build. I am focused on my career as a Massage Therapist. I don't go to clubs, hardly drink, don't smoke, non political, and non religious. I grew up religious, and I have really good morals. I am prior military. Very down to Earth, and drama free. I don't have kids, but I don't mind if I find someone who does. I am very honest, and once I know someone well enough, I am very open. I would like to find someone, but it could or could not be on here. I met a date, and have heard from other users of this site, that the date wasn't who they said they were. I'm not going to waste my time if you aren't honest and upfront. I don't mess around with peoples' feelings. I respect for myself, and have a tremendous respect for women. I have some unknown ability to connect with most kids, and most animals really quick. I believe it's because I'm just a big kid inside. I do play video games, pc games, etc. I do know what is important to me, and not the type of guy to ruin a relationship on something like games. I am very independent. Had a lot of hardships, and try my hardest to be a good person. I also try to look at the positive in every situation. I understand people have their own opinions, and beliefs. I don't like to argue, get into fights, or yell. No drama. The only thing in life I have any control over, is myself. So, that's a lot about me that I can think of. I already cancelled my account do to the huge lack of honesty I have found here with other members. In a nutshell, I am a really nice, respectful, loyal, honest guy. I just want to find someone who is the same. Female of course.. Anyways, if you think we can click, or if you don't, why not just try. You never know. Just reading this, or looking at my pics, and deciding not to at least say hi, is judging me before you can really know me in person.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Taking care of an American Pit/Terrier. Such an amazing, loving dog! Pretty dang smart and cute too! Her name is Lucy, but I call her pretty girl.

Favorite hot spots

My room, and outside....anyone willing to take me to one of your hot spots?

Favorite things

I don't listen to a lot of music anymore, but I do like rock, alternative, pop, and a few other genres. I like to cook, but want to get better at that. Anyone want to teach me??

For fun

I like to relax a lot. Sports, and just being outside are always nice too. I tend to stay away from drama.

Last read

The last thing I read was the example in this box asking me what the last thing I read was! Does that count..?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am not currently working, though I do get benefits from the VA for disability. Currently working on getting my ducks lined up in a row for my Massage Therapy business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference