Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 500 miles of Pearl City, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life full throttle...and loving every minute that I'm here...

In his own words

Love the outdoors and warmth of character and laughter. I've lived in San Diego for a few months and i live a really exciting and fun filled life, i work a lot but i enjoy it and would love to meet somebody who want's to go out after they are done with school or work for the day, spend time together, live life and smile. I'm hoping to find a woman who is warm and athletic, cares about herself and others. I am kind of a sarcastically goofy humorous guy so if you are the same i'm sure we'd have a blast, and if you're not...i hope you can deal with me being a little goofy from time to time :) Im athletic, and i watch what i eat and would love to meet a woman who has the same feeling about themselves! My appetite is adventurous though and i'll try any food at least once! Get in touch with me and we'll see how it goes!! One little pet peeve about this whole site, the email service has a read receipt function and if you decide that you're not interested in me or anyone for that matter and they email you...well say something, looking at an email and not responding is like being smiled at and turning around. It's rude. I expect to be held to every standard I hold anyone else to

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

no pets but i want some.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sierra Nevada Mountains! And of course the beach.

Favorite things

Color:Green. Favorite thing to do when it's raining outside, go running around outside haha. I love all sorts of books, almost anything!

For fun

Im an avid skiier and mountain climber, i love to rock climb and skydive as much as possible. hiking, photography and reading also tend to be things i gravitate towards. I love the outdoors and the ocean, spearfishing...mmm fresh fish is amazing.

Last read

Plight of the Plains Indians



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Navy man. Not on a ship.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I thought Caucasion was the ultimate way to describe me...haha! I'm a mutt of Western European nationalities.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a year of college, then decided to enlist in the Navy. I have been in the Navy for years now and it's a lot of fun!