Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone to share my life with!

In his own words

i don't like to play games... and it's not like I "need" someone in my life, but if I find the right person, I'd like to share each others life and live happily ever after... I like to be with someone who has common interests and viewpoints, so we can share with each other after our days work, and then go out and do fun stuff when we're not working... and hopefully we both like the same "fun stuff" Although the calendar says I'm 57, I sure don't feel like it! And people say I look like I'm in my mid-40's. I guess it's a good thing that I've been blessed with good genes and no gray hair! I really love technology, especially mac computers and iphones and ipads and that sort of thing, so if you also like those things that's very cool! I tend to be very "tuned in" to the world around me, sonically-speaking, that is. I've been involved in doing something with audio for my entire life, so I'm rather sound sensitive. That is, I hear all the sounds around me and then mean more to me than the average person. I'm a big believer in the golden rule. I try as much as I can to live by it. And as Ellen says, "Be kind to one another" I also try to avoid having regrets. My life has been one big series of very lucky events, and I hope to keep that going for a long time!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs... small, medium and large :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Juan Islands, Grand Canyon, Yosemite

Favorite things

riding my motorcycle on long windy roads, with someone I love on the back, going to the movies, watching tv in my living room, well-written sitcoms and movies, the today show with breakfast, oh so many more

For fun

watch tv, surf the Internet, go to the movies, go for a ride, go out to eat, go shopping (especially the Apple store)

Last read

trade magazine, Mac magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i do sound for concerts and corporate events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
not much into organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference