Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a man who knows how to work hard and play hard.

In her own words

SoCalSista refers to Southern California - I didn't grow up there, but I lived there for 10 years, and I think of myself as a California Girl at heart. I grew up in Utah, but my family is from North Carolina. So, I have a southern soul with west coast sensibilities. My friends say I am thoughtful, smart and funny. My co-workers say that I am creative, hard working and out spoken. I like to spend my free time going to cultural events like plays, concerts and dance performances. I try to stay active going to the gym, yoga or walking out in nature at least 4 days a week. I eat a healthy diet, but I also like to enjoy an occasional treat. I would like to meet an intelligent and interesting guy with a sense of adventure and a sense of humor. My ideal match is someone who is kind and thoughtful, spiritual, values family, loves the arts and likes to travel and explore different cultures. Atlanta is a great city. Lets have fun and explore it together. I am also open to long distance, but we have to see each other...often. I have family in North Carolina, so I visit Raleigh regularly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach at sunrise or sunset. In Atlanta I really enjoy Piedmont Park, trying out the many excellent restaurants in the city. Jazz at The High. Sound Table has GREAT drinks, L5P is good for people watching - reminds me of Venice Beach, CA.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love to go dancing or take dance classes. I love seafood from sushi to gumbo, soul food and Thai food. My favorite flowers are roses (romantic) and Gerbera daisies (the friendliest flower).

For fun

I enjoy anything related to the performing arts - concerts, theater, dance, movies etc. I enjoy watching basketball and playing golf. Football and baseball the game. I can enjoy just about any activity with good company and conversation.

Last read

Living the 7 Habits by Stephen Covey Quitter: Closing the Gap Between Your Day Job and Your Dream Job by Jon Acuff In Style Magazine Experience Life Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral