Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 15 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
to be continued........

In her own words

Single girl living in Los Angeles. I work in the fashion industry so there are soo soo many straight men to choose from!! That was sarcastic. I am down to earth, love being surrounded by good and real people, love fashion and art, rain and a fireplace, dinner at an amazing restaurant, dinner in a great hole in the wall, hikes, funny people.......... I used to design clothing and jewelry and had a fairly successful company- so good design and style are really appreciated. But aesthics aside I am very loyal, honest, funny (I think), hardworking, and a tell it like it is kinda girl. I hate this talking about myself kinda thing- so no more but my appearance greatly resemble my photos, and they are not from 10 years ago- they are very recent. I do not have an ideal kinda guy, but I love a man who is honest, sweet, confident, and cool. I love a guy who surfs, loves Johnny Cash, and will take long walks with you (doesn't really love to- but still does). Life is good- have a good career, great friends and family, and living in LA and single! BTW- been told that since I speak Russian that perhaps you will get the bond girl-russian accent situation. Sorry- came to the US at the age of 3 so..... Also, I am NOT looking to hook up. I don't understand the mentality of some of the men on here that just want that. If that was the case I would just go out to a bar and do that. I am here to find someone to date not to date for one night. :) I've recently been told that everyone writes the above about hooking up , but I'm looking for a real connection. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

palm springs, big sur, paris, hawaii.............

Favorite things

M83, Arcade Fire, The Smiths, Empire of the Sun, Guns and Roses, Fleetwood Mac, the XX, Californication, Big Love, Annie Hall, Drive, The September Issue, True Romance, Love Actually, Harold and Maude, sushi, wine, friends, family.....

For fun

less about what i am doing- rather than who i am doing it with. with the right person anything is fun. having said that I do enjoy- music shows, movies, travel, fashion, art, wine, the ocean, the mountains, walking in the rain.............

Last read

My own diary - written when I was 10-12 years old.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference