Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-56

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a hope-FULL romantic; passionate, evolved,...

In his own words

I’m a hope-FULL romantic; passionate, evolved, accomplished and optimistic, I’ve learned to enjoy life and appreciate the simple things, , , To me, life itself is a teacher, , , there’s so much to take in, , , to learn, , , to enjoy, , , and to share. I'm a very present, happy and encouraging person. I’m adventurous in life and devoted in relationship. I love to explore. I’m not afraid of venturing out, , , It makes life fun People say I’m a good communicator with a good sense of humor, easy to talk to and a good listener. . . I’ve been told often that I have a contagious optimism; a confident, warm and peaceful Spirit, I like to encourage others and make the best of things no matter what the circumstances. I can be serious when appropriate, but for the most part I’m playful, spirited, open minded and like make people laugh till their cheeks hurt.. In no particular order, these are a few of my favorite things (yep, , , lots of favorite things): • Walking the beach at sunset and marveling at the colors reflecting off the ocean. • New adventures • The journey • Making someone smile and laugh • Weekend getaways • Room service • loyalty • Stimulating conversation • Hearing “I love you” from my sons and loved ones. • Realizing my cheeks hurt from laughing so much • Hikes to amazing places • Vistas • Peacefulness • Understanding • Thoughtfulness • Holding hands • Down pillows and comforters • A warm tropical breeze • Cooking a great meal with or for friends • Dark chocolate with a cabernet or good port • The glow, smell and feel of warm fire • Out-of-the-way places • Ripe fruit I just picked • Long walks • Anywhere with water • Anywhere tropical • Paying it forward • A challenge • Listening to music • PDA, touch, penetrating eye contact • Rich colors • Textures • The quiet dawning of the sunrise • A motorcycle ride over the mountains or sunset at the beach • Skydiving with my son (and all landing safely) • Snorkeling or SCUBA a reef • The smell of beach fires • Plumeria • Yosemite • Tide pools • Falling asleep in the sun at the beach • IPA beer and pizza at the end of a day at the beach • Sushi and sake with friends • Thunderstorms and the way it smells after a rain • That first sip of coffee in the morning Any match to your favs? If so, lets chat! If your interest is piqued and you think we might enjoy time together, send me your thoughts in an email so we can get the conversation going! (No photo = no response) (Sorry, but I don’t reply to winks or emails from people with profiles from out of my search area or my "My ideal woman" criteria or ones with little no photos, , , so be real, have some good photos and lets chat!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna and beach cities are my favorite places to eat, drink, stroll and shop. Anywhere to enjoy great people watching and beautiful views with lots of space to walk and talk.

Favorite things

Good friends, food and drink. Dark chocolate and a good CabSauvignon. BBQs, relaxing settings, invigorating conversation, warm sun, beautiful views, thunder storms, painted sunsets. . .I like to be drenched in warm rich colors, textures, and music

For fun

A walk on the beach, a spontaneous day in the mountains skiing, watercraft, avid skydiver, love exploring. Pick a local destination and just go discover. I enjoy entertaining friends, gardening, cooking, dining. . .

Last read

Other than 1/2 dozen match profiles???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy optimizing sales processes and operations. I grew up in family businesses, so I have an entrepreneurial approach to most all I pursue.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirit filled Christian but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Northern California. I grew up in San, Jose, Almaden, and Saratoga. In high school was drafted into the family businesses and received my MBA at OTJ.