Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know where to start or where to begin....

In his own words

I don't know where to start or where to begin. (Patton Oswald) I have embraced the fact that I am a nerd (Not a hipster). That includes the occasional glasses, the braces, and strong about topics that I am passionate about. I love going on adventures. Be it a trip to a farmers market, Disneyland (I am an Anual Passholder), concert, hike, skydive. You never know where the day is going to take you. For instance, I woke up one morning and decided that I was going to jump off of a plane. So that afternoon I did my first skydive. I am also a huge LA Kings fan. My friends all agree that I am a very trustful and honest person. I am just trying to be the best person that I can be. A mixture of those old 50's values that seem to be lost. I love what I do for a living as it is always ongoing and always something new to learn. As far a books, well I have more books in the back seat, organized, than most people have in their homes. I love vinyl records, the lost art of mix tapes, jazz, oldies, punk, alternative and most music that is out there. Country not so much. I'm not on a farm, don't have a truck and still have my dogs. So its difficult to relate. I am also always challenging myself to improve who I am. While I do not watch TV all that often, I do have certain shows that I do enjoy watching ( Futurama, Ink Master. Walking Dead, Arrested Development, MST3k, Parks Rec, New Girl). I have some ink on me and have plans to get more. I love classic car and tattoo shows. So what type of woman am I looking for? Well, someone who cares, loves to try new things and enjoys life. Someone who loves going to Disneyland and can nerd out with me, or has passion about something. Someone who has a great sense of humor as I love to make others laugh. Someone who is active and likes to work out (I do about 40 miles a month as well as Mud Runs). Bonus points if your a Kings AND Disnelyland fan.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a German Shepard and an Australian Kelpie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve enjoyed going to to Seattle, Portland and San Francisco. I go to Vegas a couple times last year, I really want to travel more and see what is outside of the US.

Favorite things

I love my dogs, French food, classic cars, tattoos, hanging out by the sea and reading as much as I can. Then I have this love/hate relationship with my iPhone. I also like to make fun of bad movies. Or make my own plot when I get bored.

For fun

I'm a 49ers/Dodgers/Kings fan. I have been to about 5 Kings game this season. I’m proud to say I also enjoy the simpler things in life like seeing movies, taking hikes, and grabbing a drink with friends. I go to Disneyland often and do read a lot.

Last read

The Last few books I read were "I Am Legend" by Richard Matheson, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" by F. Scott Fitzgerald, "Live and Let Die" by Ian Flemming and few other books by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Information Security for a large company. Specifically on the incident response and threat management team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a little mix of everything. Half of my family migrated from Spain then went up though the neighbors down South. The other half went from Ireland, to France, England, then to the States.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m definitely spiritual, but not religious. I will respect what your religion is, no matter what it may or may not be.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associate’s degree and a Bachelor’s in Information Technology. Thinking about getting a Masters eventually.