Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Patron Saint of the "too soon" joke....

In his own words

Taking the dip here. I'm a happy, loyal, hard working, hard playing guy. I was raised to treat women with respect and I get what that means. I open doors and care for a lady because it seems right and it's comfortable, it's not a play. Tight with family, having grown up Irish Catholic, and proud and grateful for it. Fluent in sarcasm; if you can't take a joke, I'm not your guy. Not that everything is a joke, but in my experience, laughter is the best medicine. I'm a survivor of several surgeries from cancer (healthy and cancer free). Laughter was better than the narcotics (of course it hurt to laugh - oh the irony). I'm looking for a fun, funny, intelligent, attractive counterpart. As patient as I am, I really don't want to use it up on drama. High maintenance is fine - some women deserve it. High drama is out. There's a difference to me - haha. I am looking for a good friend and date and see what happens, but I can and will commit, if we connect. Drop me a line and let's see if we click... Love the water, love the outdoors. I like going out for dinner (I don't cook too much for myself, but I do like cooking for others, entertaining, etc). Love pretty much all sports and love to go. So, I'm used to going out, more often than not, but I like hanging at home and relaxing, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have raised three dalmations.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Malibu. Santa Monica. Avalon. Carribean. Hawaii. Most of my favorite hang outs are near the water in SoCal and any good spot in Cleveland. Like Tremont, Ohio City and Lakewood and love the western end of the lake and the islands.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

looove good restaurants. Like Movies. Horrible Bosses, The Town, Gangs of New York, just saw Guardians of the Galaxy with my nephew- fun. Sucker for action movies, too. Like History, Discovery, ESPN, Family Guy, Modern Family... l

For fun

Above all, love the water. Beach, boats, etc. Grew up in the Great Lakes area and love splitting time between Cleveland (in the summer) and Southern California. Like movies, fine dining, do like fun bars, etc. Sports fanatic. Car enthusiast.

Last read

Incognito by David Eagleman. Calvin and Hobbes (haha, it's true)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Typical Catholic. I was raised Catholic, call myself Catholic, attend church when I can and big holidays, etc., but I'm not a huge fan of the church itself. Liking Pope Francis, though. I guess spiritual would be a better tag.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference