Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
this teddy bears needs to be loved

In his own words

i believe in passion and I strive everyday to be a good person. From the time i wake up and from the time I go to bed. I believe in Karma. I treat others the way I want to be treated. Im a person someone can depend on, and also to trust. Im a person that can give u a shoulder to cry on. Someone that can dedicated the time an effort . I have heard all stores about the negativity that people have brought between one on another. But the one thing that can separate me from them is that my actions do speak louder than words. I can tell u an show you what i can do or what not. I'm an average Joe on here I was born in North Carolina, middle raised in Memphis Tenn. small town in Milling ton. I grew up in a family with morals and values. Im a southern boy at heart. I'm a single 29 years old. I know what I want out of life and also in a relationship to. I try to make my life as drama free as possible. I'm a independent person.I don't have to put a mask on to please other people. This is me. I don't nor will have to sugar coat the truth. I'm very honest, upfront person,loyal, passionate, chivalrous, spontaneous, outgoing, friendly down-to-earth,Active,personable, affectionate, outgoing and mature.. I'm goal-oriented, enjoy helping others. I'm a true person,Not looking for Ms. Perfect. No such thing. Im looking for someone that likes me for me. Im mellow but charming, shy but open, tough but soft hearted, happy, confident and comfortable with myself. I'm a person that you can bring to your home an to meet your parents. I believe in quality over quantity. I'm very adventurous and loves to try new things. I love taking drives up an down the coast. I'm a clerk in a law firm. I'm finishing up my last semester at UCLA, with a Ba in History. Then working towards law school. MY drive/dream is to become a Lawyer, then become a judge. But besides that, I'm in the hunt looking to find that true person. I'm a person that can be you're bf and friend at the same time. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm very good with my hands. Just looking for someone that would appreciate me for who I am. Someone who has TIME for a relationship, is open minded, passionate, adventurous (who enjoys day trips), educated, good conversationalist and a lady that wants to settle down . A lady that can "dress to impress" for any occasion, is sensible, under 45 years of age. The most important part is if they have a good heart, an soul.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My 2 adorable cats. There like my kids. The girl is princess and her brother is mud cake. I raised them since they where 4weeks old.

Favorite hot spots

The Getty and the villa, Museums, Hollywood Bowl, the beach, also the ocean I scuba dive (wreck dive) camping,out doors, Vegas,Santa Monica pier, etc alot more places


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Simpson's, south park,family guy,king of the hill, ugly America, Lie To Me,Fringe, 24, HOUSE,court shows, NEWS,history and natural geo channel,hell on wheels, American horror story,Spartacus, walking dead,mob doctor,big bang thoery

For fun

Karaoke, Billiards, Concerts, Live Music, Video Games, Comic Conventions, Computers, Movie Premieres, Cover Bands in Hollywierd, Indy Wrestling, Wine Tasting Working Out, key club and the house of blues, Vegas

Last read

Stephen king: The Stand, and also wolves of calla,The Wrath of Angels by John Connolly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm in between Roman Catholic/Lutheran
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral