Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
passionate about my family, medicine, and my skirts and boots

In her own words

I am an enthusiastic, out-going person with a love for life and my career as a doctor. I am looking for someone that enjoys their line of work and loves sports as much as I do. I am into the tough guys with a good heart, who like to travel, exercise, and play hard! San Diego is home for me, so I am a Southern California Girl and proud of it! With that being said, I went to the University of San Francisco for undergrad, earned my masters at San Diego State University and then went to med school in Philly. I am appreciative of the many adventures I have experienced thus far in life and hope for many more with the future love of my life, as I am sure that is a common thread for those on this website. I think my family is the greatest, they are loving, supportive, and have helped me to accomplish my journey of becoming a "lil people" doctor. I think we all enjoy the finer luxuries in life, but a warm hug that takes the wieght of the world off of my shoulders and is all heart, really is the essence of life and true human caring and compassion. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a semester abroad in Oxford and have since been back to Europe, traveling and learning about new cultures, traditions, brings out the richness of life. I am a huge fan of the ocean, mountain trails, Fashion Valley/Gaslamp and ESPN (LA)


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Family, sports, the color pink, my skirts and boots, learning and the subject of history, my running shoes, and medicine along with the families that place trust in me as the physician for their children...

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, running is a passion and stress relief for me. I love shopping and keeping up with the latest fashion trends and ESPN is an absolute must for me, I cannot get enough! I am up for anything.

Last read

I really like autobiographies and reading about politics and history, right now I have chosen different sports figures or designers to read about...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a pediatrician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
B.A. at University of San Francisco, M.A. at San Diego State University, and Med School was in Philly.