Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of Corona del Mar, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Something Clever .....

In his own words

Hello, my name is Garrett... nice to meet you. Where do I start, well like I said my name is Garrett, im 25, live in corona del mar and do a couple of different things for work, I love the freedom I have with my work. I currently live in Corona Del Mar with the most amazing dog in the world, Marley, and my friend/roomie. I’ve been down here for almost a year and a half after I moved from Marina Del Rey, where I went to school, Loyola Marymount University. There I graduated with a double major in poly sci and business law. I also played lacrosse and did alot of snowboarding in my free time. I am the V.P. of Tender Touch Infant Hearing. To get the gist of it, my company is responsible for all the hearing test and screens for newborns and infants in hospitals all over L.A. and O.C. I love what I do and that I am able to do something that is important and rewarding. About me... I am a very down to earth person and super easy to get along with. I love my life, my friends and family and love where I live. I am a very active person and tend to be doing some kind of out door activity as much as I can. I am a very honorable person, very trustworthy and give respect to everyone I meet. I am kind and honest and would think I have a great sense of humor (I love to laugh, that is huge for me). It’s kind of hard to talk about yourself so just ask me anything you want and I will tell you. As far as a perfect watch... someone who is my best friend, someone I can do anything or nothing with and still have a blast. Someone who is funny and loves to laugh. Someone who will dance in public just because and doesn’t care what others will think. I am into being active so that is a must, snowboarders are amazing too. I just really need someone that is honest and loyal, someone who is caring and willing to put others first before herself. Someone that is not in to drama and is very down to earth and easy going. Just looking for a good person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an amazing dog named marley. I got her from the pound at 8 weeks, she is a german shepard/ lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, i live 4 blocks from it, i love snowboarding so mammoth and big bear. I am also into travling, ive been all over eroupe but italy is my favorite place.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am into every kind of music but my top three are reggea, blues and jazz. I am working on opening a resturaunt in the next two years and i plan on having a jazz bar. I dont watch tv to often but i am cool with anything.

For fun

Currently i am really into crossfit, hiking and sea swimming. I love to snowboard, surf wakeboard and am starting to do more mt. biking. I love the lakers and the chargers and going to the games as often as i can. I am also really into cooking.

Last read

I dont read as often as i should but i love history so i tend to read alot of non-fiction. I also like books in which i can learn more about myself and how to be a better person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
am the V.P. of Tender Touch Infant Hearing. To get the gist of it, my company is responsible for all the hearing test and screens for newborns and infants in hospitals all over L.A. and O.C.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree