Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's explore and let our day define our date together. Sometimes life doesn't have to be planned.

In his own words

Something about myself and who I'm looking for. Well let's start with my name. My name is Bill Krenz. I love to travel, attend special events, and help people. I am fortunate to work for a company that helps leverage the local community, local businesses, charities, and our people. I love planning foodie events, explore restaurants, and discovering new places. My ideal day when I'm free is to go out to nature. I grew up enjoying the stars and appreciating being outdoors. It is soo relieving to listen to running water from our rivers. Absolute peace. I live a very active life where I'm responsible managing sales people and planning 1000 events for 2013. I live a life that is high paced and I enjoy days where I can live in peace. My ideal girlfriend would be one that would like to join me in on my adventures. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, social, funny, and intelligent. Looks are only superficial so beauty from the inside is more important than looks that are only skin deep. I'm not looking to have a superficial relationship. I'm looking for a relationship where we can grow to love each other and be best friends at the same time. .

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals. I maybe allergic to some but I still love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled many states, countries, islands, and I plan to travel more. There are still many places that I have not seen.

Favorite things

Cooking, Learning, and Creating new ideas.

For fun

Walking in the sun, Beach, Nature Walking, Gym, Movies, meditating, cooking, and living life.

Last read

I'm finding myself more interested about reading History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm always venturing into new stuff. I have 1 that I would like to have but I will not talk about this until I got it. Many things that I do but one project that I enjoy is what I'm about 2 launch for 2013 and that is Heal Fest Tour to help our peop
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mut. My father is Scottish, German, and Scandinavian. As my mother is Filipina, Spanish, Indonesian, and some other asian that I don't know. There's a lot that I don't know about my Original Heritage from both my European and Asian Family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm spiritual in my own way. I appreciate all positive messages and believe that we should just be good to one another.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I study still but I want to learn more about Filming and Graphics