Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cook for hire! No, not really....well, how much does it pay?

In his own words

Just your average chef trying to get back in the dating scene! A little bit nerdy and quite a bit goofy, I'm looking for someone who shares such qualities, as well as someone who can whip up a mean Creme Brulee! I love playing golf. I can't think of anything better to do on a beautiful sunny day in Southern California. I'm an avid TV watcher, my favorite shows are Modern Family, Homeland and Top Chef. I love all sports, big Angel and Laker fan. I try to go to as many games as I can during the season. I am a graduate of the New England Culinary Institute in Vermont. Being an OC guy my whole life it was quite a dramatic change to go to the East Coast. It was totally worth it, had some great experiences there. I have however, chose the West Coast to be my home, for now...can't beat the weather! I would like to find someone who I can be myself around and who will tolerate my "don't take myself too seriously/sarcastic" sense of humor. Musical tastes, hmm, let's see...anything from the Beatles, Van Morrison to Jay-Z and the Rentals. Oh! Something that makes me unique. I'm left handed, that's quite rare these days, so if you're looking for a left handed chef, I'm just a message away! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fiji is somewhere I really want to visit in my lifetime. I like tropical and exotic locations. Bali, Indonesia is beautiful. Dive bars are a personal favorite of mine and the Yard House is a beer lovers paradise!


New England Culinary Institute at Essex, Essex Junction, VT

Favorite things

The sound of rain, singing Bohemian Rhapsody at a Karaoke bar and tasty beer.

For fun

I'm into all sports, love to cook, watch movies, read the comics and play video games. Yes, I have accpeted that I am nerd.

Last read

Just finished Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain. I have also read a milk carton, let me tell you, not very exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Catering Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
the Bachelors is in Business Management. I also have an Associates degree in Culinary Arts.